The people who managed to degrade my liberties are feeling and expressing pride; thrashing people’s lives, hard work, aspirations, legends is in high demand and persistently implemented.

News Feed

  • Supporting people is distress is truly Christian calling. In my personal case I’ve met people who express pride, while seeing me sleeping on the bunk for homeless in Gliwice, without work, family, denial to speak with children, being alone among hundreds of thousands of people, among millions, virtually erased from the social fabric.

    While living in USA, blockade; employment, family, burglarizing bank account, dangerous chases on highways, entire scheme was so severe, that I was told  that my next stop is YMCA.

    Once I came back to Poland, where I was borne the severity of discrimination reached unprecedented level to the point of assassination attempts in broad delight. This is something you could not anticipate or be prepared for, while being viciously attacked from all directions.

    The reason and motivation ?
    To hide truth so others would not feel being threatened while enjoying liberties they violated so severely that the indefensible offenses could be resolved by killing or pushing over the boundaries true witness. De facto, to present day, evidence is being rejected, and a state of abuse is still maintained, to the extend that an army of professionals assist in a new schemes of emotional tortures, day in and day out.

    The people who managed to degrade my liberties are feeling and expressing pride; thrashing people’s lives, hard work, aspirations, legends is in high demand and persistently implemented.

    P.S.
    Fridays are often distress time for me; today, besides disrespect, hurtful comments, attempts to accept irrational sense of guilt, repeated thousands of times to date, I experience high fever, dizziness, pain in my entire body, shivering, in the past even poisoning.

Leave a Reply

