Today is 2/3/2016; from 6:00 am all started by the local bakery and until 18:00 pm invigilation was conducted where people were involved, trucks, subsequently on my way to train, on the train (artificial crowd, I was the only one who did not find a seat in an old train train from the 70s or 80s), and on my way back to the apartment while being actively followed by a young woman. Roughly I counted at least 25-30 people, who actively participated in the scheme.

Today is 2/3/2016; from 6:00 am all started by the local bakery and until 18:00 pm invigilation was conducted where people were involved, trucks, subsequently on my way to train, on the train (artificial crowd, I was the only one who did not find a seat in an old train train from the 70s or 80s), and on my way back to the apartment while being actively followed by a young woman. Roughly I counted at least 25-30 people, who actively participated in the scheme.

After 6:00 pm I was visited by my mother and brother; my mom have said that, quote; everyone has his Westerplatte”, end of quote. It surely is the case.

Mark J. Wagner's photo.
Mark J. Wagner's photo.
Mark J. Wagner's photo.
Mark J. Wagner's photo.
Mark J. Wagner's photo.
O Rydzyk
Leave a Reply

