Rights Liberties; Denied … .

Today I called to my children in USA; I am denied to speak with kids, who became the subject of emotional pressure and are indoctrinated against me (aggression, criticism in front of children, dirty words, anger). I could not make a phone call in previous years due to the aggression as well as unemployment Polish as well as US authorities imposed on me.

My children as well as myself we became hostages before we realized by people who built their influence on ashes of human lives, hopes, dreams.

I am heartbroken while hearing voices of my children, yet, not being able to speak with them … .

Mark J. Wagner's photo.
Mark J. Wagner's photo.
Mark J. Wagner's photo.
Leave a Reply

